School Staff

Administration

Carol Hahn | Principal | Carol_Hahn@hcpss.org
D. Christy Conklin | Assistant Principal | Christy_Conklin@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Karen Lightfield | Team Leader | karen_lightfield@hcpss.org
Krissy Beach | Teacher | kristen_beach@hcpss.org
Wendy Heger | Teacher | wendy_heger@hcpss.org
Lori Igla | Teacher | lori_igla@hcpss.org
Mary Juda | Teacher | Mary_Juda@hcpss.org
Molly Klein | Teacher | molly_klein@hcpss.org
Veronica Arnett | Paraeducator | veronica_arnett@hcpss.org
Lisa Steiner | Paraeducator | lisa_steiner@hcpss.org
Ebony Boozer | .5 Paraeducator

First Grade

First Grade Website ~ login to Canvas to view!
Jennifer Waltemire | Team Leader | jennifer_waltemire@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fogler | Teacher | jennifer_fogler@hcpss.org
Courtney Howe | Teacher | courtney_howe@hcpss.org
Melanie Kelly | Teacher | melanie_kelly@hcpss.org
Emily Prestianni | Teacher | emily_prestianni@hcpss.org
Christopher Rose | Teacher | christopher_rose@hcpss.org
Lisa Jackson | Paraeducator | lisa_jackson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Page ~ login with your username and password to view
Katharine Dobrusin | Team Leader | katharine_dobrusin@hcpss.org
Katie Allegretto | Teacher | katie_allegretto@hcpss.org
Kelly Novak | Teacher | kelly_novak@hcpss.org
Alison Rudo | Teacher | alison_k_rudo@hcpss.org
Liana Snyder | Teacher | liana_snyder@hcpss.org
Gay Johnston | Paraeducator | gay_johnston@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Colleen DeClue | Team Leader | colleen_declue@hcpss.org
Alissa Estes | Teacher | alissa_estes@hcpss.org
Heather Moore | Teacher & TDL | heather_moore@hcpss.org
Kara Scott | Teacher | kara_scott@hcpss.org
Annette Thomas | Teacher | annette_thomas@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website ~ login to Canvas to view!
John Skrynecki | Team Leader | john_skrynecki@hcpss.org
Jennifer Feldman | Teacher | jennifer_feldman@hcpss.org
Rhoda MacCormack | Teacher | rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org
Jessica Westendorf | Team Leader | jessica_westendorf@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Kristen Robey | Team Leader | kristen_robey@hcpss.org
Michelle Anderson | Teacher | michelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Teacher | erin_fowler@hcpss.org
Julie Parkinson | Teacher | julie_parkinson@hcpss.org
Tracey Wetzel | Teacher | tracey_wetzel@hcpss.org
Barbara Helfenbein | Paraeducator | barbara_helfenbein@hcpss.org

Special Education

Betsi Miller | Co-Team Leader | betsi_miller@hcpss.org
Ron Bates | Special Education Teacher | ron_bates@hcpss.org
Lauren Bhatia | Co- Team Leader/Special Education Teacher | lauren_bhatia@hcpss.org
Katherine Bolger | Special Education Teacher | katherine_bolger@hcpss.org
Natalie Dohner | PL Teacher | natalie_dohner@hcpss.org
Courtney Heller | UL Teacher | courtney_heller@hcpss.org
Amanda Peter | Special Education Teacher | amanda_peter@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Paraeducator | kaveri_arora@hcpss.org
Syne Bruton | Paraeducator | syne_bruton@hcpss.org
Jay Hackett | PL Para | james_w_hackett@hcpss.org
Megan Leibowitz | Paraeducator | megan_leibowitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Moran | Sped Para | crystal_moran@hcpss.org
Dawn Oler | UL Para | dawn_oler@hcpss.org
Amy Shugars | UL Para | amy_shugars@hcpss.org
Breona Whittaker | PL Paraeducator | breona_whittaker@hcpss.org
Lina Wozniak | Sped Paraeducator | lina_wozniak@hcpss.org
Beatrice Withee | Sped Paraeducator | beatrice_withee@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jonathan Chandler | Band and Strings | jonathan_chandler@hcpss.org | Website
Kevin Solomowitz | .5 Band | kevin_solomowitz@hcpss.org
Becky Rubock | Art | rebecca_rubock@hcpss.org
Avery McClelland | .6 Art | avery_mcclelland@hcpss.org
Dave Floyd | Educational Technology | david_floyd@hcpss.org | Mr. Floyd's Canvas Page (login to view)
Elissa Hozore | .6 Educational Technology | elissa_hozore@hcpss.org
Theresa McClain | Media Specialist | theresa_mcclain@hcpss.org
Rick McCray | .6 Media Specialist | richard_mccray@hcpss.org
Betsy Schultz | Physical Education | elizabeth_schultz@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Zach Kuehne | Physical Education | zachary_kuehne@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Aleah Zinalabedini | .4 Physical Education | Aleah_Zinalabedini@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hughes | Vocal Music | elizabeth_hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Ellissa Lawrence | .6 Vocal Music | ellissa_lawrence@hcpss.org
Kelly Groves | Media Paraeducator | kelly_groves@hcpss.org

RECC

Willow Maldonado | Teacher (Team Leader) | willow_maldonado@hcpss.org
Michael Bell | Teacher | michael_bell@hcpss.org
Laurie Chin | Speech | laurette_chin@hcpss.org
Amee Curtis | Speech | amee_curtis@hcpss.org
Megan Davis | Teacher | megan_davis@hcpss.org
Beth Krakower | Teacher | beth_krakower@hcpss.org
Jenny Markwood | Pre-K (.5) | jennifer_markwood@hcpss.org
Dallas Wiles | Teacher | dallas_wiles@hcpss.org
Victoria Frock | Paraeducator | Victoria_Frock@hcpss.org
Sharon Gregory | Paraeducator | sharon_gregory@hcpss.org
Isabelle Reboullet | Paraeducator | ireboullet@hcpss.org
Ammoria Shewchuk | Paraeducator | ammoria_shewchuk@hcpss.org
Debbie Sparrow | Paraeducator | deborah_sparrow@hcpss.org
Stephany Bartz | .5 Paraeducator | stephany_bartz@hcpss.org

Early Beginnings

Stephanie Wickstrom | Team Leader | stephanie_wickstrom@hcpss.org
Katiana Acluche | Speech | Katiana_Acluche@hcpss.org
Laurie Buecher | Speech | laurie_buecher@hcpss.org
Diana Burch | Teacher | diana_burch@hcpss.org
Mariette Burger | OT | mariette_burger@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | Psychologist (.4- Infants and Toddlers Program) | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker | Teacher | daniel_decker@hcpss.org
Brenda Hedgren | OT | brenda_hedgren@hcpss.org
Ingrid Kleckner | Social Worker | Ingrid_Kleckner@hcpss.org
Katie Lovell | (.5) Speech/Language Pathologist | katie_lovell@hcpss.org
Lisa Mullins | OT | lisa_mullins@hcpss.org
Kate Wimbert | OT .2
Leah Stum | Teacher | leah_stum@hcpss.org
Vicki Zelenka | Paraeducator | vicki_zelenka@hcpss.org
Tamara Jones | Speech | tamara_jones@hcpss.org

Student Support

Beth Ivey | School Counselor | elizabeth_ivey@hcpss.org | Website
Aimee Kandelman | Psychologist (RECC and K-5) | aimee_kandelman@hcpss.org
Laura Kutz | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Kutz@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | danielle_nastasi@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
Sandy Eastridge | Reading Specialist | sandra_eastridge@hcpss.org
Melissa Schmitt | .5 Reading | melissa_schmitt@hcpss.org
Christine Skarvelis | ESOL | christine_skarvelis@hcpss.org
Lindsey Kim | ESOL | lindsey_kim@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | .5 ESOL | ginny_olson@hcpss.org
Susan Jensen | Math Coach | susan_jensen@hcpss.org
Sara Wolfson | .4 RST | sara_wolfson@hcpss.org
Sabrina Dailey | Speech | sabrina_dailey@hcpss.org
Lina Chauhan-Klein | .6 Speach | cntlchauhanklein@hcpss.org
Amy Fleming | OT | amy_fleming@hcpss.org
Mary Cutaiar | .2 OT | mcutaiar@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist (.5) | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Kelly Isaacson | ESOL Para | kelly_isaacson@hcpss.org
Noel Richman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | noel_richman@hcpss.org
Valerie Thompson | Gifted and Talented Teacher | valerie_thompson@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Brandy Myers | Principal's Secretary | brandy_myers@hcpss.org
Marcia Smallwood | Teacher's Secretary | marcia_smallwood@hcpss.org
Valeria Bell | Teacher's Secretary | Valeria_Bell@hcpss.org
Kay Bergreen | .5 Teacher Secretary | kyunghye_bergreen@hcpss.org

Custodians & Cafeteria Staff

Derrick Nelson | Day Chief Custodian | derrick_nelson@hcpss.org
Shawn Lee | Night Chief | Shawn_Lee@hcpss.org
Chrispin Dahn | Custodian | chrispin_dahn@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Bishop | Custodian
Richard Matthews | Custodian
Terry Lewis | Cafeteria Manager | terry_lewis@hcpss.org
Jeanette Wieland | Cafeteria

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Beth Bennett
Carrie Brunskill
Dorsey Clyatt
Tammy Mule