School Staff

Administration

Carol Hahn | Principal | Carol_Hahn@hcpss.org
Cathleen Lopez | Assistant Principal | cathleen_lopez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Karen Lightfield | Team Leader | karen_lightfield@hcpss.org
Krissy Beach | Teacher | kristen_beach@hcpss.org
Wendy Heger | Teacher | wendy_heger@hcpss.org
Molly Klein | Teacher | molly_klein@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | Teacher | ginny_olson@hcpss.org
Karen Joyce | Special Education Teacher | karen_joyce@hcpss.org
Veronica Arnett | Paraeducator | veronica_arnett@hcpss.org
Lisa Steiner | Paraeducator - Pre-K | lisa_steiner@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website ~ login to Canvas to view!
Jennifer Waltemire | Team Leader | jennifer_waltemire@hcpss.org
Katie Allegretto | Teacher | katie_allegretto@hcpss.org
Lori Igla | Teacher | lori_igla@hcpss.org
Melanie Kelly | Teacher | melanie_kelly@hcpss.org
Emily Prestianni | Teacher | emily_prestianni@hcpss.org
Liana Snyder | Teacher | liana_snyder@hcpss.org
Lisa Jackson | Paraeducator | lisa_jackson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Page ~ login with your username and password to view
Alissa Estes | Team Leader | alissa_estes@hcpss.org
Katharine Dobrusin | Teacher | katharine_dobrusin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Feldman | Teacher | jennifer_feldman@hcpss.org
Kelly Novak | Teacher | kelly_novak@hcpss.org
Alison Rudo | Teacher | alison_k_rudo@hcpss.org
Gay Johnston | Paraeducator | gay_johnston@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Amy English | Team Leader | amy_english@hcpss.org
Colleen DeClue | Teacher | colleen_declue@hcpss.org
Heather Moore | Teacher & TDL | heather_moore@hcpss.org
Kristie Sachs | Teacher | kristie_sachs@hcpss.org
Kelly Wilson | Teacher | kelly_wilson@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website ~ login to Canvas to view!
John Skrynecki | Team Leader | john_skrynecki@hcpss.org
Michelle Anderson | Teacher | michelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Rhoda MacCormack | Teacher | rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org
Jessica Westendorf | Team Leader | jessica_westendorf@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Fogler | Team Leader | jennifer_fogler@hcpss.org
Kristen Robey | Teacher | kristen_robey@hcpss.org
Tracey Wetzel | Teacher | tracey_wetzel@hcpss.org
Christine Williams | Teacher | christine_williams@hcpss.org
Barbara Helfenbein | Paraeducator | barbara_helfenbein@hcpss.org

Special Education

Betsi Miller | Co-Team Leader | betsi_miller@hcpss.org
Ron Bates | Special Education Teacher | ron_bates@hcpss.org
Lauren Bhatia | Co- Team Leader/Special Education Teacher | lauren_bhatia@hcpss.org
Katherine Bolger | Special Education Teacher | katherine_bolger@hcpss.org
Natalie Dohner | PL Teacher | natalie_dohner@hcpss.org
Courtney Heller | UL Teacher | courtney_heller@hcpss.org
Karen Joyce | Special Education Teacher | karen_joyce@hcpss.org
Amanda Peter | Special Education Teacher | amanda_peter@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Paraeducator | kaveri_arora@hcpss.org
Syne Bruton | Paraeducator | syne_bruton@hcpss.org
Vicky Frock | PL Paraeducator | victoria_frock@hcpss.org
Sharon Gregory | Paraeducator | sharon_gregory@hcpss.org
Jay Hackett | Student Assistant
Megan Leibowitz | Paraeducator | megan_leibowitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Moran | Paraeducator | crystal_moran@hcpss.org
Dawn Oler | Student Assistant
Amy Shugars | Paraeducator | amy_shugars@hcpss.org
Breona Whittaker | PL Paraeducator | breona_whittaker@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sophia Quirk | Educational Technology (Team Leader) | sophia_quirk@hcpss.org | Website
Jonathan Chandler | Band and Strings | jonathan_chandler@hcpss.org | Website
Hannah Closson | Physical Education (.4) | hannah_closson@hcpss.org
Kayce Ekberg | Media Specialist (.5) | kayce_ekberg@hcpss.org
Dave Floyd | Educational Technology (.6) | david_floyd@hcpss.org | Mr. Floyd's Canvas Page (login to view)
Elizabeth Hughes | Vocal Music | elizabeth_hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Zach Kuehne | Physical Education | zachary_kuehne@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Ellissa Lawrence | Vocal Music (.6) | ellissa_lawrence@hcpss.org
Avery McClelland | Art (.6) | avery_mcclelland@hcpss.org
Jessica Pistorius | Media Specialist (.5) | jessica_pistorius@hcpss.org
Becky Rubock | Art | rebecca_rubock@hcpss.org
Betsy Schultz | Physical Education | elizabeth_schultz@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Kelly Groves | Media Paraeducator | kelly_groves@hcpss.org

RECC

Willow Maldonado | MINC P (Team Leader) | willow_maldonado@hcpss.org
Michael Bell | PreK | michael_bell@hcpss.org
Laurie Chin | Speech | laurette_chin@hcpss.org
Amee Curtis | Speech | amee_curtis@hcpss.org
Megan Davis | MINC FL | megan_davis@hcpss.org
Beth Krakower | Preschool (AM)/ Pre-K (PM) | beth_krakower@hcpss.org
Jenny Markwood | Pre-K (.5) | jennifer_markwood@hcpss.org
Dallas Wiles | MINC P | dallas_wiles@hcpss.org
Stephany Bartz | Student Assistant
Morgan Dailey | Paraeducator (.5) / Pre-K
Joan Stookey Harring | Paraeducator | joan_harring@hcpss.org
Isabelle Reboullet | Paraeducator | ireboullet@hcpss.org
Ammoria Shewchuk | Paraeducator | ammoria_shewchuk@hcpss.org
Debbie Sparrow | Paraeducator | deborah_sparrow@hcpss.org
Lisa Steiner | Paraeducator - Pre-K | lisa_steiner@hcpss.org
Gina Rower | Student Assistant

Early Beginnings

Stephanie Wickstrom | Team Leader | stephanie_wickstrom@hcpss.org
Katiana Acluche | Speech | Katiana_Acluche@hcpss.org
Diana Burch | Teacher | diana_burch@hcpss.org
Mariette Burger | OT | mariette_burger@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | Psychologist (.4- Infants and Toddlers Program) | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker | Teacher | daniel_decker@hcpss.org
Brenda Hedgren | OT | brenda_hedgren@hcpss.org
Katie Lovell | (.5) Speech/Language Pathologist | katie_lovell@hcpss.org
Lisa Mullins | Physical Therapist | lisa_mullins@hcpss.org
Leah Stum | Teacher | leah_stum@hcpss.org
Vicki Zelenka | Paraeducator | vicki_zelenka@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Lindsey Kim | ESOL | lindsey_kim@hcpss.org
MaryLee Rose | Occupational Therapist | marylee_rose@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist (.5) | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Sabrina Dailey | Speech | sabrina_dailey@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | Psychologist (.4- Infants and Toddlers Program) | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Sandy Eastridge | Reading Specialist | sandra_eastridge@hcpss.org
Liz Morris | Literacy Coach | elizabeth_morris@hcpss.org
Susan Jensen | Math Coach | susan_jensen@hcpss.org
Noel Richman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | noel_richman@hcpss.org
Christine Skarvelis | ESOL | christine_skarvelis@hcpss.org
Valerie Thompson | Gifted and Talented Teacher | valerie_thompson@hcpss.org
Lina Wozniak | ESOL Paraeducator | lina_wozniak@hcpss.org

Student Services

Beth Ivey | School Counselor | elizabeth_ivey@hcpss.org | Website
Aimee Kandelman | Psychologist (RECC and K-5) | aimee_kandelman@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | danielle_nastasi@hcpss.org
Joanne O'Keefe | Cluster Nurse
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Kelly Isaacson | Teacher Secretary | kelly_isaacson@hcpss.org
Brandy Myers | Principal's Secretary | brandy_myers@hcpss.org
Marcia Smallwood | Teacher's Secretary | marcia_smallwood@hcpss.org

Custodians & Cafeteria Staff

Derrick Nelson | Day Chief Custodian | derrick_nelson@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Bishop | Custodian
Richard Matthews | Custodian
Terry Lewis | Cafeteria Manager | terry_lewis@hcpss.org
Jeanette Wieland | Cafeteria

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Beth Bennett
Dulce Boyer | (Sub)
Carrie Brunskill
Julie Forman
Tammy Mule
Kelly Ransom
Sarah Kane
Mary Beth Miller | (Sub)