skip to main content
 
 

School Staff

Administration

Julie Schruefer | Principal | Julie_Schruefer@hcpss.org
Melanie Krablin | Assistant Principal | Melanie_Krablin@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Brandy Valentine | Principal's Secretary | brandy_valentine@hcpss.org
Julie Claire | Teacher's Secretary | julie_claire@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | Teacher's Secretary | Sherry_Stephanos@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Krissy Beach | Team Leader | Kristen_Beach@hcpss.org
Carol Eassa | Teacher | carol_eassa@hcpss.org
Molly Bishop | Teacher | molly_bishop@hcpss.org
Lori Igla | Teacher | lori_igla@hcpss.org
Mary Juda | Teacher | mary_Juda@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hetland | Teacher | Stephanie_Hetland@hcpss.org
Veronica Arnett | Paraeducator | veronica_arnett@hcpss.org
Amanda Miller | Paraeducator | Amanda_Miller1@hcpss.org
Elisabeth Herman | .5 Paraeducator | elisabeth_herman@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Waltemire | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_waltemire@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fogler | Teacher | jennifer_fogler@hcpss.org
Alison Rudo | Teacher | alison_k_rudo@hcpss.org
Melanie Kelly | Teacher | melanie_kelly@hcpss.org
Emily Prestianni | Teacher | emily_prestianni@hcpss.org
Hannah Lemen | Teacher | Hannah_Lemen@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Paraeducator | Kaveri_Arora@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Katharine Dobrusin | Instructional Team Leader | katharine_dobrusin@hcpss.org
Katie Zieger | Teacher | katie_zieger@hcpss.org
Kelly Novak | Teacher | kelly_novak@hcpss.org
Liana Snyder | Teacher | liana_snyder@hcpss.org
Corinne Errigo | Teacher | Corinne_Errigo@hcpss.org
Hayley Streeter | Teacher | Hayley_Streeter@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Heather Moore | Instructional Team Leader | Heather_Moore@hcpss.org
Manina MacAloney | Teacher | Manina_MacAloney@hcpss.org
Maddie Brown | Teacher | madison_burfeind@hcpss.org
Paige Mikstas | Teacher | paige_mikstas@hcpss.org
Andrea Giron | Andrea_Giron@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Back to School Night Presentation
John Skrynecki | Team Leader | john_skrynecki@hcpss.org
Jennifer Feldman | Teacher | jennifer_feldman@hcpss.org
Melissa Schmitt | Teacher | Melissa_Schmitt@hcpss.org
Jessica Westendorf | Team Leader | jessica_westendorf@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Back to School Night Presentation
Alissa Estes | Instructional Team Leader | alissa_estes@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Teacher | erin_fowler@hcpss.org
Michelle Anderson | Teacher | michelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Tracey Sellers | Teacher | tracey_sellers@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented

Valerie Thompson | Gifted and Talented Teacher | valerie_thompson@hcpss.org
Noel Richman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | noel_richman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Katherine Bolger | Instructional Team Leader | katherine_bolger@hcpss.org
Shannon Sann | PL Teacher | Shannon_Sann@hcpss.org
Krystal Campbell | Resource Teacher | Krystal_Campbell@hcpss.org
Amanda Peter | PL Teacher | amanda_peter@hcpss.org
Randy Lipton | randall_lipton@hcpss.org
Emily Kline | PL Teacher | Emily_Kline@hcpss.org
Michaela Weinstein | Michaela_Weinstein@hcpss.org
Megan McDonald | megan_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Jay Hackett | Paraeducator | james_w_hackett@hcpss.org
Crystal Moran | Paraeducator | crystal_moran@hcpss.org
Monika Allman | Resource Paraeducator | Monika_Allman@hcpss.org
Beth Oglesby | UL Paraeducator | beth_oglesby@hcpss.org
Sharon Gregory | PL Paraeducator | Sharon_Gregory@hcpss.org
Syne Bruton | Paraeducator | syne_bruton@hcpss.org
Sarah Holland | UL Paraeducator | sarah_holland@hcpss.org
Shanti Ward | PL Paraeducator | Shanti_Ward@hcpss.org
Lindsey Sablowski | lindsey_sablowski@hcpss.org
Taylor Murphy | Taylor_Murphy@hcpss.org
Jason Meyer | jason_meyer@hcpss.org
Palawasha Fatima | Palawasha_Fatima@hcpss.org
Laura Green | laura_green@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Hughes | Vocal Music and 5th Grade Chorus | elizabeth_hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Brian Gossard | Music Teacher | Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org
Kevin Solomowitz | Band and 4th grade Orchestra | kevin_solomowitz@hcpss.org
Becky Rubock | Art | rebecca_rubock@hcpss.org
Avery McClelland | .6 Art | avery_mcclelland@hcpss.org
Betsy Schultz | Physical Education | elizabeth_schultz@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Zach Kuehne | Physical Education | zachary_kuehne@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Justin O'Neill | .5 PE Teacher | Justin_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Veronica Reese | Instructional Technology | Veronica_Reese@hcpss.org
Theresa McClain | Media Specialist | theresa_mcclain@hcpss.org
Kelly Groves | Media Paraeducator | kelly_groves@hcpss.org
Katie Tharp | Teacher, Technology & Media | Katherine_Tharp@hcpss.org

RECC

Mary Geiser | Teacher (Team Leader) | Mary_Geiser@hcpss.org
Ron Bates | Special Education Teacher | ron_bates@hcpss.org
Michael Bell | Teacher | michael_bell@hcpss.org
Yetta Roggerson | Teacher | Yetta_Roggerson@hcpss.org
Sarah Ducoulombier | Teacher | Sarah_Ducoulombier@hcpss.org
Carrie Reinhardt | Teacher | Carrie_Reinhardt@hcpss.org
Amee Curtis | Speech | amee_curtis@hcpss.org
Victoria Frock | Paraeducator | Victoria_Frock@hcpss.org
Ann Haas | Paraeducator | ann_haas@hcpss.org
Isabelle Reboullet | Paraeducator | ireboullet@hcpss.org
Lima Danshijo Danshijo | Paraeducator | Lima_Danshijo@hcpss.org
Beatrice Withee | Sped Paraeducator | beatrice_withee@hcpss.org
Gay Johnston | Paraeducator | gay_johnston@hcpss.org
Helene Kassianoff | Student Assistant | Helene_Kassianoff@hcpss.org
Lykeisha Eley | Paraeducator | Lykeisha_Eley@hcpss.org
Tia Welker | MINC PreK Teacher | Tianna_Welker@hcpss.org
Heather Shull | PreK Teacher | Heather_Shull@hcpss.org
Amy Sutton | Speech | Amy_Sutton@hcpss.org
Amy Shugars-DeCenzo | Paraeducator | Amy_Shugars-DeCenzo@hcpss.org

Early Beginnings

Tamara Jones | Instructional Team Leader | tamara_jones@hcpss.org
Laurie Buecher | Speech | laurie_buecher@hcpss.org
Diana Burch | Teacher | diana_burch@hcpss.org
Stephanie Settle | Teacher | stephanie_Settle@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | Psychologist (.4- Infants and Toddlers Program) | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Casey Breangle Breangle | Teacher | Casey_Breangle@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Himes | Teacher | ashleigh_himes@hcpss.org
Brenda Hedgren | OT | brenda_hedgren@hcpss.org
Lisa Mullins | OT | lisa_mullins@hcpss.org
Leah Stum | Teacher | leah_stum@hcpss.org
Patrice Hein | PT | patrice_hein@hcpss.org
Michele Bartlett | .5 OT | michele_bartlett@hcpss.org
Vicki Zelenka | Paraeducator | vicki_zelenka@hcpss.org

Student Support

Kay Kim | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | kay_kim@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | PPW | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org
Jessica Julien | Social Worker | Jessica_julien@hcpss.org
Kevin Siliko | School Guidance Counselor | Kevin_Siliko@hcpss.org
Kailissa Santangelo | 0.5 School Guidance Counselor | Kailissa_Santangelo@hcpss.org
Aimee Kandelman | Psychologist (RECC and K-5) | aimee_kandelman@hcpss.org
Diedre Diedre | .1 School Psychologist | Diedre_Nicoletti@hcpss.org
Laura Kutz | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Kutz@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | danielle_nastasi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Davis | Reading Specialist | Jennifer_Davis@hcpss.org
Tracy Williams | Reading Specialist | Tracy_Williams@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | ESOL | ginny_olson@hcpss.org
Jamie Tettey | Speech | jamie_tettey@hcpss.org
Dottie Tingo | Speech | dottie_tingo@hcpss.org
Nicole Rod | 0.4 OT | Nicole_Rod@hcpss.org
Kerri Taylor | OT | Kerri_Taylor@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Paraeducator | Kaveri_Arora@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org
Denise Wright-Williams | Paraeducator - ESOL | evelyn_wrightwilliams@hcpss.org

Custodians & Cafeteria Staff

Chrispin Dahn | Day Chief Custodian | chrispin_dahn@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Bishop | Night Chief Custodian | Jocelyn_Bishop@hcpss.org
Ruth Bauwauh | ruth_bauwauh@hcpss.org
Fulton Dennis | Custodian | fulton_dennis@hcpss.org
Alexander Evans | Custodian | alexander_evans@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Carrie Brunskill | Carrie_Brunskill@hcpss.org
Tammy Mule | P/T | Tammy_Mule@hcpss.org
Beth Bennett | P/T | Elizabeth_Bennett@hcpss.org
Van Dinh | Van_Dinh@hcpss.org