School Staff

Administration

Aricka Porter | Principal | aricka_porter@hcpss.org
D. Christy Conklin | Assistant Principal | Christy_Conklin@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Karen Lightfield | Team Leader | karen_lightfield@hcpss.org
Krissy Beach | Teacher | kristen_beach@hcpss.org
Molly Bishop | Teacher | molly_bishop@hcpss.org
Lori Igla | Teacher | lori_igla@hcpss.org
Mary Juda | Teacher | Mary_Juda@hcpss.org
Emma Miller | Teacher | Emma_Miller@hcpss.org
Veronica Arnett | Paraeducator | veronica_arnett@hcpss.org
Lisa Steiner | Paraeducator | lisa_steiner@hcpss.org
Elisabeth Herman | .5 Paraeducator | elisabeth_herman@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Waltemire | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_waltemire@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fogler | Teacher | jennifer_fogler@hcpss.org
Alison Rudo | Teacher | alison_k_rudo@hcpss.org
Melanie Kelly | Teacher | melanie_kelly@hcpss.org
Emily Prestianni | Teacher | emily_prestianni@hcpss.org
Lisa Jackson | Paraeducator | lisa_jackson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Katharine Dobrusin | Instructional Team Leader | katharine_dobrusin@hcpss.org
Katie Zieger | Teacher | katie_zieger@hcpss.org
Kelly Novak | Teacher | kelly_novak@hcpss.org
Liana Snyder | Teacher | liana_snyder@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Paraeducator | kaveri_arora@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Colleen DeClue | Instructional Team Leader | colleen_declue@hcpss.org
Manina MacAloney | Teacher | Manina_MacAloney@hcpss.org
Heather Moore | Teacher & TDL | heather_moore@hcpss.org
Annette Thomas | Teacher | annette_thomas@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Back to School Night Presentation
John Skrynecki | Team Leader | john_skrynecki@hcpss.org
Jennifer Feldman | Teacher | jennifer_feldman@hcpss.org
Melissa Schmitt | Teacher | Melissa_Schmitt@hcpss.org
Jessica Westendorf | Team Leader | jessica_westendorf@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Back to School Night Presentation
Alissa Estes | Instructional Team Leader | alissa_estes@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Teacher | erin_fowler@hcpss.org
Michelle Anderson | Teacher | michelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Tracey Sellers | Teacher | tracey_sellers@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lauren Bhatia | Instructional Team Leader/Special Education Teacher | lauren_bhatia@hcpss.org
Betsi Miller | Teacher | betsi_miller@hcpss.org
Ekatarina Randazza | UL Teacher | ekatarina_randazzo@hcpss.org
Katherine Bolger | Special Education Teacher | katherine_bolger@hcpss.org
Courtney Heller | Teacher | courtney_heller@hcpss.org
Kathryn Uhl | UL Teacher | Kathryn_Uhl@hcpss.org
Amanda Peter | PL Teacher | amanda_peter@hcpss.org
Abbey Chadwick | Abbey_Chadwick@hcpss.org
Shannon Sann | PL Teacher | Shannon_Sann@hcpss.org
Jay Hackett | Paraeducator | james_w_hackett@hcpss.org
Megan Leibowitz | Paraeducator | megan_leibowitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Moran | Paraeducator | crystal_moran@hcpss.org
Karen Vanisko | Paraeducator | Karen_Vanisko@hcpss.org
Judith Jaquis | Paraeducator - PL | judith_jaquis@hcpss.org
Dawn Oler | UL Paraeducator | dawn_oler@hcpss.org
Amy Shugars | PL Paraeducator | amy_shugars@hcpss.org
Breona Whittaker | UL Paraeducator | breona_whittaker@hcpss.org
Shanice Wise | Paraeducator | shanice_wise@hcpss.org
Stephany Bartz | PL Paraeducator | stephany_bartz@hcpss.org
Syne Bruton | Paraeducator | syne_bruton@hcpss.org
Amanda Miller | PL Paraeducator | Amanda_Miller1@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Hughes | Vocal Music and 5th Grade Chorus | elizabeth_hughes@hcpss.org | Website
Bailey Oehler | Music Teacher | Bailey_Oehler@hcpss.org
Kevin Solomowitz | Band and 4th grade Orchestra | kevin_solomowitz@hcpss.org
Becky Rubock | Art | rebecca_rubock@hcpss.org
Avery McClelland | .6 Art | avery_mcclelland@hcpss.org
Betsy Schultz | Physical Education | elizabeth_schultz@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Zach Kuehne | Physical Education | zachary_kuehne@hcpss.org | P.E. Website
Marianne Barno | Instructional Technology | marianne_barno@hcpss.org
Kathleen Borden | Media Specialist and Instructional Technology | kathleen_borden@hcpss.org
Theresa McClain | Media Specialist | theresa_mcclain@hcpss.org
Kelly Groves | Media Paraeducator | kelly_groves@hcpss.org

RECC

Willow Maldonado | Teacher (Team Leader) | willow_maldonado@hcpss.org
Ron Bates | Special Education Teacher | ron_bates@hcpss.org
Michael Bell | Teacher | michael_bell@hcpss.org
Megan Davis | Teacher | megan_davis@hcpss.org
Beth Krakower | Teacher | beth_krakower@hcpss.org
Caitlin Hartog | Teacher | Caitlin_Hartog@hcpss.org
Dallas Wiles | Teacher | dallas_rosenthal@hcpss.org
Laurie Chin | Speech | laurette_chin@hcpss.org
Amee Curtis | Speech | amee_curtis@hcpss.org
Victoria Frock | Paraeducator | Victoria_Frock@hcpss.org
Ann Haas | Paraeducator | ann_haas@hcpss.org
Isabelle Reboullet | Paraeducator | ireboullet@hcpss.org
Ammoria Shewchuk | Paraeducator | ammoria_shewchuk@hcpss.org
Beatrice Withee | Sped Paraeducator | beatrice_withee@hcpss.org
Gay Johnston | Paraeducator | gay_johnston@hcpss.org
Helene Kassianoff | Student Assistant | Helene_Kassianoff@hcpss.org

Early Beginnings

Katiana Acluche | Speech, Team Leader | Marie_Acluche@hcpss.org
Laurie Buecher | Speech | laurie_buecher@hcpss.org
Diana Burch | Teacher | diana_burch@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wickstrom | Teacher | stephanie_wickstrom@hcpss.org
Mariette Burger | OT | mariette_burger@hcpss.org
Amanda Channel | Psychologist (.4- Infants and Toddlers Program) | amanda_channel@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker | Teacher | daniel_decker@hcpss.org
Brenda Hedgren | OT | brenda_hedgren@hcpss.org
Tamara Jones | Speech | tamara_jones@hcpss.org
Lisa Mullins | OT | lisa_mullins@hcpss.org
Leah Stum | Teacher | leah_stum@hcpss.org
Vicki Zelenka | Paraeducator | vicki_zelenka@hcpss.org
Alyssa Snoots | 0.5 Social Worker | Alyssa_Snoots@hcpss.org

Student Support

Kevin Siliko | School Guidance Counselor | Kevin_Siliko@hcpss.org
Angie Szalecki | 0.5 School Guidance Counselor | Angie_Szalecki@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | PPW | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org
Aimee Kandelman | Psychologist (RECC and K-5) | aimee_kandelman@hcpss.org
Laura Kutz | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Kutz@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | danielle_nastasi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Davis | Reading Specialist | Jennifer_Davis@hcpss.org
Tracy Williams | 0.5 Reading Specialist | Tracy_Williams@hcpss.org
Lindsey Kim | ESOL | lindsey_kim@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | .5 ESOL | ginny_olson@hcpss.org
Sabrina Dailey | Speech | sabrina_dailey@hcpss.org
Sarah Bailey | 0.4 Speech | Sarah_Bailey@hcpss.org
Samatra Lee | 0.2 Speech | Samatra_Lee_contractor@hcpss.org
Nicole Rod | 0.4 OT | Nicole_Rod@hcpss.org
Kerri Taylor | OT | Kerri_Taylor@hcpss.org
Kelly Isaacson | ESOL Para | kelly_isaacson@hcpss.org
Kaveri Arora | Kaveri_Arora@hcpss.org
Gina Williams | Paraeducator | gina_williams@hcpss.org
Debbie Sparrow | Paraeducator | deborah_sparrow@hcpss.org
Darlene Ekop | Paraeducator | darlene_ekop@hcpss.org
Noel Richman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | noel_richman@hcpss.org
Valerie Thompson | Gifted and Talented Teacher | valerie_thompson@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Brandy Valentine | Principal's Secretary | brandy_valentine@hcpss.org
Valeria Bell | Teacher's Secretary | Valeria_Bell@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smallidge | Teachers' Secretary | Jennifer_Smallidge@hcpss.org
Kay Bergreen | .5 Teacher Secretary | kyunghye_bergreen@hcpss.org

Custodians & Cafeteria Staff

Chrispin Dahn | Night Chief Custodian | chrispin_dahn@hcpss.org
Ruth Bauwauh | ruth_bauwauh@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Bishop | Custodian | Jocelyn_Bishop@hcpss.org
Richard Matthews | Custodian | Richard_Matthews@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Beth Bennett | P/T | Elizabeth_Bennett@hcpss.org
Tammy Mule | P/T
Marta Kim | Marta_Kim@hcpss.org
Carrie Brunskill | Carrie_Brunskill@hcpss.org
Julie deHaven | Julie_DeHaven@hcpss.org